Sheepdog Man http://www.sheepdogman.com The Ultimate Sheepdog Man Guide Sun, 23 Apr 2017 22:28:02 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.4 The Devastating Effects of Lyme Disease and How to Avoid Ticks http://www.sheepdogman.com/lyme-disease-ticks http://www.sheepdogman.com/lyme-disease-ticks#respond Thu, 20 Apr 2017 01:45:53 +0000 http://www.sheepdogman.com/?p=17006 The Sheepdog Man Index of Nasty Pest and Parasites – Part One: Ticks and Lyme Disease I’m sorry, but unfortunately, ...

The post The Devastating Effects of Lyme Disease and How to Avoid Ticks appeared first on Sheepdog Man.

]]>
http://www.sheepdogman.com/lyme-disease-ticks/feed 0
Beat Extreme Heat and Stay as Cool as a Cucumber, Even Grid-Down http://www.sheepdogman.com/beat-extreme-heat-even-post-grid http://www.sheepdogman.com/beat-extreme-heat-even-post-grid#comments Tue, 18 Apr 2017 00:15:29 +0000 http://www.sheepdogman.com/?p=16403 The Big List of Nasty Disaster – Part 15: Beat Extreme Heat and Stay as Cool as a Cucumber, Even ...

The post Beat Extreme Heat and Stay as Cool as a Cucumber, Even Grid-Down appeared first on Sheepdog Man.

]]>
http://www.sheepdogman.com/beat-extreme-heat-even-post-grid/feed 3
4 Warning Signs of a Tornado and How to Prepare http://www.sheepdogman.com/prepare-tornado-warning-signs http://www.sheepdogman.com/prepare-tornado-warning-signs#respond Fri, 14 Apr 2017 02:22:03 +0000 http://www.sheepdogman.com/?p=16366 The Big List of Nasty Disaster’s – Part Fourteen: 4 Warning Signs of a Tornado and How to Prepare The ...

The post 4 Warning Signs of a Tornado and How to Prepare appeared first on Sheepdog Man.

]]>
http://www.sheepdogman.com/prepare-tornado-warning-signs/feed 0
How to Survive a Drought or City Water Contamination http://www.sheepdogman.com/survive-drought-or-city-water-contamination http://www.sheepdogman.com/survive-drought-or-city-water-contamination#respond Fri, 07 Apr 2017 02:35:28 +0000 http://www.sheepdogman.com/?p=16161 The Big List Of Nasty Disasters – Part Thirteen: Surviving Drought or City Water Contamination Jack slid his finger slowly ...

The post How to Survive a Drought or City Water Contamination appeared first on Sheepdog Man.

]]>
http://www.sheepdogman.com/survive-drought-or-city-water-contamination/feed 0
3 Reasons You Need A Good Rangefinder http://www.sheepdogman.com/3-reasons-need-good-rangefinder http://www.sheepdogman.com/3-reasons-need-good-rangefinder#comments Sat, 01 Apr 2017 22:51:00 +0000 http://www.sheepdogman.com/?p=15490 The Importance of a Rangefinder “98 yards away. Fire when ready,” 3…2…1…BANG! Down went the beautiful buck that we had ...

The post 3 Reasons You Need A Good Rangefinder appeared first on Sheepdog Man.

]]>
http://www.sheepdogman.com/3-reasons-need-good-rangefinder/feed 1
How to Survive Extreme Winter Weather, Blizzards, Ice, and Freezing Rain http://www.sheepdogman.com/survive-winter-weather http://www.sheepdogman.com/survive-winter-weather#respond Fri, 31 Mar 2017 16:53:09 +0000 http://www.sheepdogman.com/?p=14423 The Big List of Nasty Disasters: Part Twelve – How to Survive Extreme Winter Weather, Blizzards, Ice, and Freezing Rain ...

The post How to Survive Extreme Winter Weather, Blizzards, Ice, and Freezing Rain appeared first on Sheepdog Man.

]]>
http://www.sheepdogman.com/survive-winter-weather/feed 0
Why You Want a Good Ferro Rod: 5 Stunning Reasons http://www.sheepdogman.com/you-want-ferro-rod-5-stunning-reasons http://www.sheepdogman.com/you-want-ferro-rod-5-stunning-reasons#respond Thu, 23 Mar 2017 22:22:54 +0000 http://www.sheepdogman.com/?p=15043 Ferro Rod Facts The Ferro Rod, also known as the blast match, metal-match, flint and steel, and striker-lighter, packs some ...

The post Why You Want a Good Ferro Rod: 5 Stunning Reasons appeared first on Sheepdog Man.

]]>
http://www.sheepdogman.com/you-want-ferro-rod-5-stunning-reasons/feed 0
How to Improve Physical Fitness and Shooting Accuracy Under Stress http://www.sheepdogman.com/improve-physical-fitness-shooting-stress http://www.sheepdogman.com/improve-physical-fitness-shooting-stress#respond Thu, 23 Mar 2017 03:09:55 +0000 http://www.sheepdogman.com/?p=14977 Three Exercises to Help You Improve Physical Fitness Before the Big Day Hey there! Today I want to talk to ...

The post How to Improve Physical Fitness and Shooting Accuracy Under Stress appeared first on Sheepdog Man.

]]>
http://www.sheepdogman.com/improve-physical-fitness-shooting-stress/feed 0
The Best Flashlights For Every Day Carry – Plus Flashlight Hacks http://www.sheepdogman.com/best-flashlights-every-day-carry http://www.sheepdogman.com/best-flashlights-every-day-carry#comments Tue, 21 Mar 2017 03:00:44 +0000 http://www.sheepdogman.com/?p=14481 Flashlights for Every Day Carry I have a confession to make. I love flashlights. But then again, I also love ...

The post The Best Flashlights For Every Day Carry – Plus Flashlight Hacks appeared first on Sheepdog Man.

]]>
http://www.sheepdogman.com/best-flashlights-every-day-carry/feed 8
How to Make Char Cloth for Your Survival-Preps http://www.sheepdogman.com/make-char-cloth-survival-preps http://www.sheepdogman.com/make-char-cloth-survival-preps#respond Fri, 17 Mar 2017 21:19:05 +0000 http://www.sheepdogman.com/?p=14627 “Char cloth? What the heck is that?” I have to confess that when my hunting buddy first told me about ...

The post How to Make Char Cloth for Your Survival-Preps appeared first on Sheepdog Man.

]]>
http://www.sheepdogman.com/make-char-cloth-survival-preps/feed 0